Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brady Bush

Brady Bush

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Bush
"Lauren helped get my renters insurance settled and made the whole process really easy and simple."
Profile photo of Markee White

Markee White

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markee White
"Excellent customer service👏🏽Lindsay was great to work with! 5 stars 🌟"
Profile photo of Shelly Campbell

Shelly Campbell

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Campbell
"Barb was very thorough, attentive,friendly,kind and welcoming! Don't let her go and please give her a raise. Thanks Barb@"
Profile photo of Kyla Kabat

Kyla Kabat

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla Kabat
"Lauren helped me set up an insurance plan and she was the sweetest!!!! So kind and helpful for someone who is new to this side of life. Know I can always ask questions and talk to her if I need anything."
Profile photo of Charles Zulanas IV

Charles Zulanas IV

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Zulanas IV
"Lauren was very personable and helpful throughout the insurance quoting process. I compared over 50 different policy quotes with the same coverage and found the best rate with State Farm. I'm thankful for the service and had a very positive experience with her customer service."
Profile photo of Sharee Spence

Sharee Spence

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharee Spence
"Lauren was so polite, sweet &’ generous her customer service was definitely a 10/10 would recommend . 💗💗 She made me feel more than welcomed &’ she was so full of smiles . I loved everything about her honestly ."
Profile photo of Johnny Sanchez

Johnny Sanchez

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Sanchez
"Great customer service, very helpful and answered all my questions. Great Staff!"
Profile photo of Jeff Mauck

Jeff Mauck

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Mauck
"Laureen in the Lakeshore office was amazing, great personality amazing customer service. 5 stars. Tempe AZ Jeff Mauck. New customer thank you"
Profile photo of Carter

Carter

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carter
"Best Insurance experience ever!"
Profile photo of Brenda Morales

Brenda Morales

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Morales
"Lauren was very patient and extremely helpful. It seemed like we had known each other for awhile instead if just meeting. I really appreciate her🥰❤️"
Profile photo of Yalena Celorrio Nápoles

Yalena Celorrio Nápoles

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yalena Celorrio Nápoles
"Muy buena atención , la compañera Daisy fue muy amable y aclaró todas mis dudas"
Profile photo of Jessica Riojas

Jessica Riojas

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Riojas
"I really enjoyed our conversation with Barb she explained everything about the insurance I was buying Barb also made sure that I understood everything about my auto policy if I can give Barb more the 5 stars I would Barb is very nice and has a beautiful heart I appreciate you so much and I just want to thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Daniel Perez

Daniel Perez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Perez
"In addition to being a very pleasant person to work with, Lindsay is doing a terrific job helping us align our coverages for our business and personal needs. As a SF insured for nearly 50 years, this is the type of professionalism we have come to know and expect. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Sophia Dixon

Sophia Dixon

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Dixon
"I got renters insurance through this office and the set up was very quick and easy. Barb was very helpful and nice and responded quickly!"
Profile photo of Natida Rodriguez

Natida Rodriguez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natida Rodriguez
"I was assisted by Kaitlyn who was very helpful and knew exactly what was needed for my auto insurance needs. I appreciate how quick and efficient the process was!"
Profile photo of Kathy Warnock

Kathy Warnock

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Warnock
"Lauren was absolutely wonderful and helped me work through our insurance transaction without delay. Thank you Lauren Yocum!"
Profile photo of Alnaser Aburaddad

Alnaser Aburaddad

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alnaser Aburaddad
"Excellent! Very helpful and explains very well. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Mike Derks

Mike Derks

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Derks
"We enjoyed meeting with Lindsay and her staff. Everyone was very cordial, and our meeting was very productive. Thank you Lindsay."
Profile photo of Marilyn Chirban

Marilyn Chirban

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Chirban
"The agency is awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable, and reasonable rates! Can't beat mobile home rates in Apache Junction! I have spoken with multiple agents, and they have all worked together to answer my questions in a very timely manner. Mar"
Profile photo of Scott Ratley

Scott Ratley

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Ratley
"Barbara was fantastic! She took the time to review my current policy and was able to save me over 40%! Barbara was very professional and helpful, I am so happy to be with State Farm insurance! Thank you Scott Ratley"
Profile photo of Terrence Okoro

Terrence Okoro

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Okoro
"Lauren was great, really professional but friendly. Great at what she does. She deserves a promotion if I’m being honest ! Thank you"
Profile photo of Chase Rudders

Chase Rudders

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Rudders
"Easy and streamlined operation! I called around 5 different places for quotes and they were the most economical. No pushy sales tactics. Great experience overall!"
Profile photo of Brayan Castro

Brayan Castro

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brayan Castro
"Very satisfied with the help barb provided to me she made it very fast & easy to get my renters insurance. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Ernesto Caraballoleyva

Ernesto Caraballoleyva

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Caraballoleyva
"service good 👍"
Profile photo of Kathryn Smith

Kathryn Smith

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Smith
"I have been a client with Lindsay’s State Farm agency for a couple of years now. I have always been impressed by the level of personal service that Lindsay and her staff always provide. Anything that has ever come up with my policies needing attention were quickly and professionally handled. What really cemented my relationship to them was my recent car fire. It happened on a Friday and Lindsay personally took her own time to help me through Claims on a weekend even though Claims was closed. I was so pressed and grateful for her authentic care and offers of compassion in a very stressful and uncertain time. No words can express how happy i am to have placed my faith and business with Lindsay Sapanaro State Farm agency. Thank you and eternally grateful!"